Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript.

Liberty Economic
Development Corporation
5 Victory Lane Suite 103
Liberty, MO 64068
816.883.2201 Fax


Board members and their affliations are:
Lyndell Brenton City of Liberty
Greg Crowley Crowley Furniture
Brett Daffron Commerce Bank
John Engelmann Kansas City Power & Light
David Feess Liberty Hospital
Dean Fullinwider  The Fullinwider Firm
Brenda Hoover Hoover & Hibdon P.C.
Andy Hrasky LMV Automotive Systems
Chase Johnson City of Kansas City Planning
Karan Johnson City of Liberty
Dr. Elizabeth Macleod Walls                          William Jewell College
Dennis McIntire B&B Theatres
Scott O'Dell Hallmark Cards, Inc.
Tom Page Pony ExpressBank
Kent Peterson  Hawthorn Bank
Tony Reinhart Ford Motor Co.
Jim Rucker Re/MAX 1st Choice
Dr. Jeremy Tucker Liberty Public School District
Robert Steinkamp Kirkland, Woods & Martinsen P.C.
Ellen Todd Curry Real Estate
Curt Wenson City of Liberty, Ex-Officio

Copyright © Liberty Economic Development Corporation. All Rights Reserved.